Android-x86
Fork
Faire un don

Évaluation
Filter RSS

Votre évaluation
Votre avis sur ce projet

2017-08-16 12:32
Évaluation de jw

Évaluation :
(1$ de 0 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
love androidx86 its almost as if youre using a real android :P

2017-07-14 07:59
Évaluation de Benjamin

Évaluation :
(1$ de 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Android x86 is great! Currently running on an Acer AXC-704G-UW61 (UEFI) desktop, HP 15-F387WM Touch (UEFI) and HP 2000-299WM (MBR x86, 64-bit is broken for me) laptops. As of 7.1.2 RC1 it supports Intel hardware decoding(even on older GM45 chips!). On my XC-704G it can handle Moonlight GameStream at 720p 60fps with H.265 with only 10-15ms decoder lag. It works with 1080p 60fps H.265 just with a little more latency than 720p. GM45 has always been a bit lacking, even on regular Linux distros, so I expected a few problems with hardware video decoding(frame skips, blurry decode blocks). Overall Android x86 works great!
Pros
Android on x86 Intel Hardware Decoding VLC(so I assume KODI) with Hardware Decoding works great Stable & Fast
Cons
No hardware decoding for NVIDIA or AMD yet? Root on 7.1.2 is buggy. Bluetooth sometimes crashes.

2017-06-27 16:01
Évaluation de sds

Évaluation :
(1$ de 7 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
sssdssssssssssssssssssssssssdddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddda

2017-06-23 00:59
Évaluation de Rft

Évaluation :
(1$ de 6 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Ttghdjtfhghhhĥhvgfjifnyfĝggjggi

2017-06-11 03:24
Évaluation de j0n4t

Évaluation :
(1$ de 3 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Very good port of Android to x86. Remix OS is based on this.

2017-06-10 21:57
Évaluation de RonfBat

Évaluation :
(1$ de 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
It feels really great. Very fast
Cons
I am having a problem after I installed on my hp pavillion notebook. It boots ok on the first run, but on the second and beyond boots, it shows a black screen. It passes thru the grub menu, starts loading but before you can see the main android screen, everything goes black.

2017-06-08 22:32
Évaluation de FelipeM4st3r

Évaluation :
(1$ de 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Ótimo projeto, trazendo o Android o mais puro e atual possível para o Desktop.

2017-05-25 04:40
Évaluation de 6857KJ

Évaluation :
(1$ de 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
uyt!ètjh!çb !uh!yyg6756874 696

2017-05-08 05:15
Évaluation de Henri Koivuneva

Évaluation :
(1$ de 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
I absolutely LOVE this project. It's incredible -- and using it is even more awesome! you gave a whole new life to my Surface Pro 3 and other devices. THANK YOU. And thank you for the latest Nougat merges, building right now, can't wait to test it! :D
Pros
- Newest releases work great - Clean code, informative commit messages - Great community over at Google Groups - Most devices work out of the box without any tweaks or hacking around, even though some would need the latest kernel releases, but they're coming in fast too! - Smooth, nice, fun experience - Many, many apps work even without native bridge enabled from settings. For those that are ARM only, native bridge (houdini) usually does the trick. - If you have a Windows tablet like me, you might find this a great way to consume more media on it - If you're using a laptop or desktop PC, don't worry: It works GREAT with a mouse and keyboard. There's a cursor, too, and for example dragging only needs pressing the left mouse button down and moving the mouse... GREAT WORK. Thank you again. Donated.
Cons
None so far in the past few years that haven't been fixed or that aren't on the list of to be fixed. Some things like NVIDIA Pascal graphics support is just waiting for that to appear in the kernel and graphics drivers, so when they come upstream and then to Android-x86, I'm sure I'll be very happy to try this out on my main desktop PC.

2017-04-27 04:39
Évaluation de gerrysan

Évaluation :
(1$ de 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Excellent project working very good on a 16gig SD card on an oldish Laptop of mine. ACER Aspire 5742Z. Needs a mouse to make better use as the track pad doesn't work so well with touch screen functioning.
Pros
Stable, speedy.