Android-x86
Fork
Faire un don

Évaluation
Filter RSS

Votre évaluation
Votre avis sur ce projet

2019-10-15 04:33
Évaluation de mmansoor

Évaluation :
(1$ de 0 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
DOWNLOAD UP DATE S UP GRADE FOR Cortex-A9 CPU FREE TO DO UPGRADE MY ANDROID thhanks

2019-09-28 12:12
Évaluation de hgz

Évaluation :
(1$ de 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
good os it runs almost all android apps

2019-09-28 12:12
Évaluation de hgz

Évaluation :
(1$ de 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
good os it runs almost all android apps

2019-09-23 01:02
Évaluation de Tron_23

Évaluation :
(1$ de 0 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
great work sir..keep it up just you need to do somethings like 1. fix UI 2. make it stable for desktop 3. provide android pie

2019-09-19 11:59
Évaluation de Master 2.0

Évaluation :
(1$ de 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Well android for x 86 32bit Oreo won't work for pubg mobile that's the only problem I am facing now I tried reinstalling but to no avail well made something which we can't think of so thank you but plz see to why can't I play pubg mobile its says "pubg mobile is stopping" every time I tried opening it plz help
Pros
Works for everything
Cons
But not for pubg

2019-08-18 01:08
Évaluation de Nickname

Évaluation :
(1$ de 5 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
its goood .
Pros
Android
Cons
not ios

2019-07-30 03:50
Évaluation de Jajhfjdhg

Évaluation :
(1$ de 3 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Good nice working And good project
Pros
Naise
Cons
Very good

2019-07-21 09:19
Évaluation de alittle

Évaluation :
(1$ de 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
when pc sleep mode wake up, i can't find mouse and my game turn off. and second, game effect is black. i think apps were off. it needs update

2019-07-01 00:32
Évaluation de MrV

Évaluation :
(1$ de 3 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Great work, Finally able to play my favorite Android game on my PC. Keep it up and perhaps we can toss windows out of the window :D

2019-06-17 12:46
Évaluation de Caleb

Évaluation :
(1$ de 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Love Remix OS!!! Also Oreo works great!! Thank you guys for all your work!!! PLEASE BRING BACK REMIX OS!!!!! T.T
Pros
Remix OS: EVERYTHING!!!! Oreo: MULTIWINDOWS!!!!! XD
Cons
Remix: NOTHING!!! Oreo: NO TASK BAR!!! DX