Android-x86
Fork
Faire un don

Évaluation
Filter RSS

Votre évaluation
Votre avis sur ce projet

2020-06-04 22:48
Évaluation de ark

Évaluation :
(1$ de 0 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Only Android-9 launched on laptop HP with Realtek radio RTL8723de. The monitor shows!!!! But WiFi is missing, any network drivers too. I hope that in Android-10 radio will appear.

2020-05-31 11:15
Évaluation de micky

Évaluation :
(1$ de 0 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
it is very helpful for playing games on pc

2020-05-28 23:53
Évaluation de Rayan Banerjee

Évaluation :
(1$ de 4 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Good. I was not knowing this before one of my neighbor told to me about it. I would be really helpful to me... I think...
Pros
Nice Program... Very smoothly it runs and make work easier for society.
Cons
More improvements on the speed could be done...

2020-05-28 10:16
Évaluation de Jhon

Évaluation :
(1$ de 3 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Okjxiisisiuduudjdjdjjdjdjdjjdjdjdjdjd

2020-05-27 23:36
Évaluation de תקום

Évaluation :
(1$ de 0 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
מטורף אדיר! הדבר הזה פשוט נפלא! ללא מתחרים...

2020-05-22 08:43
Évaluation de Z5

Évaluation :
(1$ de 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Prueba para pc antigua, no tiene especificaciones pro pero lo que busco es optimizar su rendimiento con el sistema

2020-05-20 13:05
Évaluation de Fabio

Évaluation :
(1$ de 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
e a primeira vez que vou instala o androide no meu PC.

2020-05-16 05:33
Évaluation de AdrianjUK

Évaluation :
(1$ de 0 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
This is a great project. It works brilliantly most of the time on my Dell Latitude 5175 Skylake 2 in 1 Tablet
Pros
I have had many tablets over the years but many of them were laggy or full of Bloatware, even the expensive Samsung Tablets. On the Dell, its very fast with fantastic graphics Its a great piece of work especially for an enthusiast like me who loves a challenge. It also means that I can have a number of OS on one device, having Android is the one I use most now
Cons
I haven't found any as yet

2020-05-09 00:15
Évaluation de JustAndroid420

Évaluation :
(1$ de 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
This can save old computers, since Android uses less resources than most operative systems nowadays, while being quite capable.
Pros
Fast, Easy, Familiar, Estable.
Cons
Not everything runs, but that's an issue of the app developer mostly.

2020-05-07 08:31
Évaluation de xaie

Évaluation :
(1$ de 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
hola que mas como estas vamos a desvragargar el angrod