Évaluation
Filter RSS

Votre évaluation
Votre avis sur ce projet

2018-05-10 16:46
Évaluation de datcat

Évaluation :
(1$ de 6 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
2018-05-10. Since almost ten years I use CloneZilla as my most reliable, flexible and fastest Back-Up-Solution regardless what I need to secure, temporarily or long term. The beauty is to have CloneZilla on a USB/CD/DVD and be able to boot whatever device and backup whatever filesystem to an external USB connected HDD. If I later need to rescue a partition or the whole drive later this reinstall operation is done within a few minutes time from the previous backup - faster and more reliable than anything I have tried before! My humble admiration to the CloneZilla Project is virtually endless, Thank You so much!!! Linux rules! Gretings from datcat, Gothenburg, Sweden

2018-05-02 01:06
Évaluation de IoTeacher

Évaluation :
(1$ de 8 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Working 4 years in high school lab, linux Windows Dual Boot,
Pros
64Gb USB bootable imagen, work fast !!
Cons
none

2018-04-29 04:05
Évaluation de Radu

Évaluation :
(1$ de 4 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
The best disk imagining tool: simple, reliable and with all the functionalities you can imagine. Additional it's free and open source. I used many comercial disk imagining tools for many years but none is comparable.

2018-02-15 18:50
Évaluation de www.ktrain.it

Évaluation :
(1$ de 16 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Very useful, simple and well made tool. The 5th star is waiting for the live-clone function.

2017-09-28 17:44
Évaluation de mliras

Évaluation :
(1$ de 39 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
very good distro. Very useful.

2017-04-29 20:50
Évaluation de ArizonaCat

Évaluation :
(1$ de 45 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Great program for users who like to dabble in trying stuff that could wreck havoc. It can be a lifesaver for computers.

2017-04-19 20:10
Évaluation de CHAR

Évaluation :
(1$ de 29 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Don't know what I would do without it. NOTHING comes close. Easy to use. Take the defaults, and read the prompts. Thank you!!!

2017-04-07 03:46
Évaluation de EwMar

Évaluation :
(1$ de 18 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Genialny program. Wielokrotnie pomógł.

2017-02-10 16:45
Évaluation de budi

Évaluation :
(1$ de 18 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
it's great software, i have been using this tool for 5 years

2017-01-22 19:45
Évaluation de Anathem

Évaluation :
(1$ de 19 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Must have! Used to clone Windows drives and partitions with various free and commercial software. In my experience, Clonezilla is the only truly reliable tool for this purpose. I'm not a beginner, but it seems extremely easy to use as long as one knows what kind of result one would like to have. Had major issues cloning a Windows 10 installation to a SSD, using Sandisk's own software. Clonezilla had no problems whatsoever.
Pros
Ease of use, reliability, free and open source - beats Paragon, AOMEI WD - Sandisk and whatever Samsung packs with it's SSDs. Cloning a complete HDD cannot be very fast, still Clonezilla is definitely faster than others.
Cons
None that I would consider as important - OK, I guess some user might wish for a prettier UI.