Évaluation
Filter RSS

Votre évaluation
Votre avis sur ce projet

2017-02-10 16:45
Évaluation de budi

Évaluation :
(1$ de 0 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
it's great software, i have been using this tool for 5 years

2017-01-22 19:45
Évaluation de Anathem

Évaluation :
(1$ de 0 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Must have! Used to clone Windows drives and partitions with various free and commercial software. In my experience, Clonezilla is the only truly reliable tool for this purpose. I'm not a beginner, but it seems extremely easy to use as long as one knows what kind of result one would like to have. Had major issues cloning a Windows 10 installation to a SSD, using Sandisk's own software. Clonezilla had no problems whatsoever.
Pros
Ease of use, reliability, free and open source - beats Paragon, AOMEI WD - Sandisk and whatever Samsung packs with it's SSDs. Cloning a complete HDD cannot be very fast, still Clonezilla is definitely faster than others.
Cons
None that I would consider as important - OK, I guess some user might wish for a prettier UI.

2016-10-06 15:54
Évaluation de malaka

Évaluation :
(1$ de 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
I am using this software to clone our lab PCs.

2016-08-21 11:06
Évaluation de PatH57

Évaluation :
(1$ de 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
works like a charm ;-) hope you keep up the good work

2016-07-05 22:43
Évaluation de ManicPenguin

Évaluation :
(1$ de 0 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Brilliant app. Used for several partition copies, & restored without problems.
Pros
Does exactly what it should do.
Cons
Can be difficult for a novice to know what options to choose, so a bit of a learning curve. But that's when Google's your best friend.

2016-06-24 18:48
Évaluation de Bijagos

Évaluation :
(1$ de 0 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
The program detects an USB drive, then when asked to choose the local to save the image, the USB drive is not available

2016-06-11 15:48
Évaluation de JimErmeidis

Évaluation :
(1$ de 0 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Very Useful i used all times from begining

2016-03-21 18:27
Évaluation de binsmith

Évaluation :
(1$ de 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Excellent and with exceptional results! Was able to rescue my sister's laptop hard disk to an external which appeared to duplicate everything quickly as I watched in happy amazement. Bless your efforts as they are appreciated here!

2016-03-05 18:38
Évaluation de maxlex

Évaluation :
(1$ de 0 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Great! I have been using Clonezilla for a while and solved our problem. I found little hard and faced issues in installation and configuring (for the first time) but it works perfectly good!!