Évaluation
Filter RSS

Votre évaluation
Votre avis sur ce projet

2021-06-12 23:39
Évaluation de max

Évaluation :
(1$ de 0 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
i love it. so esay to use. great job.

2021-05-22 05:51
Évaluation de iamreallycool

Évaluation :
(1$ de 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
I love it. easy to use and setup. very detailed. sometimes, it doesn't tell me the temp of one of my drives. this is not normal however, and doesn't usually happen to me. nothing really compares to it.
Pros
easy to use, lots of details, exactly what they advertised.
Cons
sometimes glitches and doesn't tell temp. on one of my drives.

2021-04-24 01:04
Évaluation de Alan

Évaluation :
(1$ de 0 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
An awesome and inspiring example of good perseverance.
Pros
You can inspect the code.
Cons
Donations cant be done in BTC or ETH

2021-04-17 08:49
Évaluation de Pepillo09

Évaluation :
(1$ de 0 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Funciona excelente, me ha sido de mucha ayuda al momento de diagnosticar equipos de cómputo

2021-03-28 22:20
Évaluation de lemax

Évaluation :
(1$ de 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
greats app! i use this to learn about my hard disk drive.

2021-03-20 19:21
Évaluation de azrin

Évaluation :
(1$ de 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
If only they can mark out USB Disks
Pros
Quite good and simple
Cons
No status check of USB based disk

2021-03-13 12:21
Évaluation de Leam

Évaluation :
(1$ de 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
This is an amazing tool. I hope more people would donate to this awesome developer. Thanks for your utility, dude.

2021-02-28 22:51
Évaluation de krish

Évaluation :
(1$ de 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
i personally found it really helpful.... i m not having words to speak for this software

2021-02-25 00:20
Évaluation de Gabs

Évaluation :
(1$ de 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Thank you very much for this excellent work

2021-02-12 22:15
Évaluation de Giorgos

Évaluation :
(1$ de 4 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
A very useful application, specially for classic (HD) disks. The most convenient way, to check the SMART status and I dare to say, the most cheerful one. (Yes. I like very much the accompanying artwork (the manga girls)).
Pros
Easy to install. (Personally I prefer the stand-alone package). Easy to use. Self explanatory, without demanding from you, messing with the details. Very fancy. Artwork at the state of excellence. (Also a laconic version, if you don't fancy the manga girls).
Cons
Maybe it misses, an update notifier, but personally I have a third-party one, so not a problem for me there.