Évaluation
Filter RSS

Votre évaluation
Votre avis sur ce projet

2019-10-14 19:30
Évaluation de DJ bongane

Évaluation :
(1$ de 0 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
the software is good...no problem everyone can try it.

2019-09-26 07:11
Évaluation de Gradius

Évaluation :
(1$ de 0 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
PLEASE!!! Provide us a way to do auto APM OFF. Everytime I turn on my computer, or even after a reset, I need to do that manually! Is very boring now after thousand (or even more) times as I been using this great tool for years.
Pros
Superb. Use it!
Cons
Just need an auto APM OFF now.

2019-09-24 10:17
Évaluation de Mouse

Évaluation :
(1$ de 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Great software, easy to read, easy to use. Worth donating to show appreciation :) Ganbare !

2019-09-11 03:08
Évaluation de panu

Évaluation :
(1$ de 3 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Most popular app. Free & clean.

2019-08-25 20:19
Évaluation de thanks

Évaluation :
(1$ de 4 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Very good and useful, thank you!

2019-07-06 23:25
Évaluation de Mohammadreza

Évaluation :
(1$ de 8 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Really useful app for testing used laptops or hardware's

2019-06-26 15:00
Évaluation de bigmeathead ;-)

Évaluation :
(1$ de 11 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
very nice.. i have a few ideas which may propel this project to new heights of usage and recognition. bigmeathead (-:
Pros
excellent display of information..i like the manga version ,
Cons
needs more variables/user function manga version need transparency feature on cartoon image

2019-06-26 15:00
Évaluation de bigmeathead ;-)

Évaluation :
(1$ de 11 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
very nice.. i have a few ideas which may propel this project to new heights of usage and recognition. bigmeathead (-:
Pros
excellent display of information..i like the manga version ,
Cons
needs more variables/user function manga version need transparency feature on cartoon image

2019-05-13 15:57
Évaluation de J2

Évaluation :
(1$ de 10 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
CrystalDiskInfo is not a frequent tool, but it should be installed on everyone's PC. With this tool, you can get a detailed picture of your disk's health, so you can quickly track down the causes of unexpected problems. Knowing more disk problems before they happen will help you enrich your PC life.

2019-05-10 20:26
Évaluation de Lucky

Évaluation :
(1$ de 3 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Hello There, at first thanks for this wonderful Software :) But the Windows Position is not saved on Win10 x64. Would be a pleasure when you would fix this. Kind regards
Pros
Top Product !
Cons
Windows Position is not saved on Win10 x64.