Évaluation
Filter RSS

Votre évaluation
Votre avis sur ce projet

2020-04-07 03:41
Évaluation de Jeff

Évaluation :
(1$ de 0 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Anime is great lol. Program easy to use.
Pros
Anime skin
Cons
NOTHING

2020-03-11 07:09
Évaluation de kokala

Évaluation :
(1$ de 0 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
kokalaobicha kuchkii mrasnii 23411

2020-01-21 00:44
Évaluation de volvaluer

Évaluation :
(1$ de 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
speed is basically okay; checking to see if I can improve further

2019-11-17 04:24
Évaluation de luis krasota

Évaluation :
(1$ de 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
u are not logged in. To discriminate your posts from the rest, you need to pick a nickname. (The uniqueness of nickname is not reserved. It is possible that someone else could use the exactly same nickname. If you want assurance of your identity, you are recommended to login before posting.) Login

2019-10-14 19:30
Évaluation de DJ bongane

Évaluation :
(1$ de 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
the software is good...no problem everyone can try it.

2019-05-10 20:26
Évaluation de Lucky

Évaluation :
(1$ de 3 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Hello There, at first thanks for this wonderful Software :) But the Windows Position is not saved on Win10 x64. Would be a pleasure when you would fix this. Kind regards
Pros
Top Product !
Cons
Windows Position is not saved on Win10 x64.

2019-01-16 04:03
Évaluation de Keith

Évaluation :
(1$ de 27 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Was recommended by my local Computer club at The Villages in Florida

2019-01-08 02:32
Évaluation de GW67

Évaluation :
(1$ de 5 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
I like Crystal Disk programs, but the latest Crystal Disk Info. 8.0 gives me a disk not found when using on a laptop with an Intel NVMe SSD ?
Pros
Works well with most SATA disks, may not work with Intel NVMe SSD's?
Cons
I like Crystal Disk programs, but the latest Crystal Disk Info. 8.0 gives me a "disk not found" error when using on a laptop with an Intel NVMe SSD?

2018-06-04 14:09
Évaluation de ROBERT

Évaluation :
(1$ de 22 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
A test purpose for job demand, it will helpful for SSD status review & monitoring. I think it will help me to know the each SSD function is good or no.

2017-08-30 07:01
Évaluation de OviHiTech

Évaluation :
(1$ de 6 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
I like very much it is very usefull for me