Évaluation
Filter RSS

Votre évaluation
Votre avis sur ce projet

2021-10-12 23:12
Évaluation de bomberone

Évaluation :
(1$ de 0 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Encontré que la aplicación es muy intuitiva, fue lo suficientemente sencilla de emplear en un inicio, y conforme avancé en uso, encontré que poseé herramientas muy útiles, que aún no termino de explorar por completo.
Pros
Tiene una comunidad muy amplia de usuarios, por lo que es relativamente sencillo encontrar información sobre el uso del programa.
Cons
sin observaciones de momento, podriá ser que las hubiera hasta haber probado algún otro servicio, pero no ha existido la necesidad.

2021-10-12 03:44
Évaluation de mikehamble

Évaluation :
(1$ de 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
This has improved to being very powerful over the years.

2021-08-07 16:25
Évaluation de Woodbasket

Évaluation :
(1$ de 4 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Surprisingly functional for free software. I've used it for relatively complex project and have very few issues

2021-08-05 04:27
Évaluation de fisheroftrout

Évaluation :
(1$ de 3 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
very easy to use, it would be nice to have more universal symbols
Pros
easy to use
Cons
add universal symbols , or simple editor, squares, triangles , stars etc

2021-08-04 13:00
Évaluation de don_pingu

Évaluation :
(1$ de 4 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
I'm just beginning hopefully I get to like working on it.

2021-07-17 08:26
Évaluation de feralbeagle

Évaluation :
(1$ de 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
It works as expected and I found no surprises. The limitations help focus work on PCB design instead of getting the tool set up to do the work. It's fast and easy. I really like this tool. I donate every year I use it.
Pros
Easy to learn. Unlimited usage. All the basic features are in place and some advanced features are included. The reliability is excellent when compared to It some commercial products that crash a lot. Support is available and responsive. It is an impressive project.
Cons
The development cycle is slow. Some features are still missing.

2021-07-05 23:39
Évaluation de Agent 86

Évaluation :
(1$ de 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Kicad has come a long way towards being a professional level tool for schematic capture and PCB layout.I have used big money packages in previous jobs, but now that I work independently I am very happy with Kicad. It does everything I need.

2021-06-15 19:22
Évaluation de RS_NZ

Évaluation :
(1$ de 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Meets requirements well - straightforward to use in most areas

2021-05-20 03:02
Évaluation de Laurent

Évaluation :
(1$ de 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Very good alternative to other well known CAD tool.

2021-03-15 12:07
Évaluation de excellent

Évaluation :
(1$ de 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
For the money it is unbeatable
Pros
cost
Cons
Hierarchy of schematics