Évaluation
Filter RSS

Votre évaluation
Votre avis sur ce projet

2020-05-26 21:57
Évaluation de lucianofk

Évaluation :
(1$ de 0 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
the better linux distro.......

2020-05-18 01:46
Évaluation de oldrocker99

Évaluation :
(1$ de 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
After 11 years with Ubuntu, I was dismayed at dependency hell compiling must-have apps, and abandoned PPAs. I tried Manjaro MATE, and It. Is. The New. Ubuntu. Yes, it is, and this is a compliment. It's as easy to install, as user-friendly, and has just as welcoming a community. And, it's faster, lighter-weight, and has more software available than any Debian distro.
Pros
Easy to use, and as cutting-edge as you want or as stable as you want. Very user-friendly, and Manjaro IS famous for its superb hardware detection. As suitable for old Linux hands who want a quick-to-install Arch experience, as for total beginners who only want a computer that just works.
Cons
Not too many; some AUR packages don't compile at all, and I have, using pamac, had to use yay to install the dependencies pamac didn't install first. Pamac is quite inferior as a PM to Synaptic, I must say. It's not terrible by any means, though. And these are Arch problems, not Manjaro problems.

2020-05-13 16:59
Évaluation de Sticks

Évaluation :
(1$ de 0 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Great distros. Manjaro is my go-to, with Cinnamon or I3 being my preferred environments. Great to have these builds ready to roll, and maintained as well as the main distro.
Pros
Saves a lot of time versus using Architect

2020-04-21 21:48
Évaluation de Ikbal

Évaluation :
(1$ de 0 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
I have used so many Linux os but totally different from other Linux os is too excellent

2020-03-26 01:31
Évaluation de murph

Évaluation :
(1$ de 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
this just makes life simpler...

2020-03-18 02:58
Évaluation de nonae

Évaluation :
(1$ de 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
You are stupid if you don't have Manjaro

2020-02-29 05:53
Évaluation de suugaardustt

Évaluation :
(1$ de 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Manjaro is amazing, i3 makes it so much better.
Pros
Lightwight as all hell Easy to get used to Windows / Mac user would like the OS, would like learning the GUI
Cons
Not many seeds for torrent

2020-02-05 03:03
Évaluation de kevols

Évaluation :
(1$ de 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
very nice desktop environment specially my favorite lxqt keep it up devs! thanks!

2020-01-19 07:44
Évaluation de meX

Évaluation :
(1$ de 0 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
bEST dIStro I EVER SEEN bEST dIStro I EVER SEEN bEST dIStro I EVER SEEN

2020-01-10 09:32
Évaluation de PatosCarpentry

Évaluation :
(1$ de 0 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Simple and easy to follow steps for a hassle free download and install. Great starting point for new users to Linux that can be expanded on as you learn it.
Pros
Win Win - All good so far, two thumbs up
Cons
None so far