Évaluation
Filter RSS

Votre évaluation
Votre avis sur ce projet

2019-12-12 06:18
Évaluation de cez

Évaluation :
(1$ de 0 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
first one that really doesn't work for me:( getting invalid or corrupted package error and can't continue the update. edit: I was getting a broken package error, something wrong with python. Took me a while figure out to uninstall blender, update everything and install it again..

2019-12-09 07:14
Évaluation de Goran69

Évaluation :
(1$ de 0 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Basic computing. No more no less

2019-12-08 06:18
Évaluation de dimensi0n

Évaluation :
(1$ de 0 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Excellent arch-based distribution for beginners and professionnal
Pros
Easy to install Arch based

2019-12-05 18:53
Évaluation de Gojoban

Évaluation :
(1$ de 0 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Very stable and fast, easy to use and set up. I was using Linux Mint for a few years but recently it has been freezing up a lot, and became unstable. Decided to give Manjaro a try, and so happy I did. Manjaro deserves Five Stars plus.
Pros
Outstanding OS. Fast and Stable.
Cons
None

2019-12-02 06:02
Évaluation de Juju Tao

Évaluation :
(1$ de 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
This is by far the best implementation of i3 that I've used. It's so nice for new users that want to try i3, but don't know where to start.
Pros
<3!
Cons
None.

2019-12-01 11:33
Évaluation de widowmaker

Évaluation :
(1$ de 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
simple, stable, powerful, highly customizable.

2019-11-23 02:35
Évaluation de PaT

Évaluation :
(1$ de 0 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
installée par curiosité j'en suis tombé sous le charme, et quelle reactivité !

2019-11-18 23:56
Évaluation de Pcbcadman

Évaluation :
(1$ de 0 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
I was on Mint for two years as a Linus newbie and I liked it. My buddy kept telling me how much more I would like Manjaro and I finally gave in and installed. I liked Mint a lot, but I love Manjaro. It worked right out of the box. I had one problem with the Optimus-switch, but that whole thing is a piece of hartware technology is a piece excrement, so I really didn't blame that on Manjaro.
Pros
It's fast. The software updates work much smoother. I like the Gui. Stuff is really easy to find. I like the looks of everything. The support I have gotten from the users is unbelievable.
Cons
None at all!

2019-11-11 00:30
Évaluation de ana_w

Évaluation :
(1$ de 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
stable, slick and fast. and it gets the yoga 530 hardware running almost by itself
Pros
the flexibility of arch with a rock solid pacman
Cons
coming from apt the cli options for pacman are a bit cumbersome

2019-11-06 00:37
Évaluation de notworking

Évaluation :
(1$ de 10 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Although it is a smooth running OS, it simply is lacking from a C++ dev point of view.
Pros
Runs games, and is rigged more toward the non-deloper.
Cons
The lack of help is problematic. If you are not a developer, this OS works just fine. You can even run games, etc etc.... BUT only if you know how to install NVidia or other drivers yourself. No biggy right ? Well as a programmer, it was a HUGE problem, as the TRACKER kept ramping up the CPU, and eating memory like it was candy. The other issue is that is comes with BUGGY GCC9.2. That is just not acceptable. It shouldn't install the latest GCC version when it doesn't compile correctly. This was tested many times over and all I ran into was "Internal Compiler Error". The other problem is the lack of support for ARCH Based Oses. Example, Unity3D and Unreal Engines do NOT have any info regarding Arch based Linux. Ubuntu has all kinds of help in this regard. But this also leads back to the development issues.. No VULKAN development files. It's ALL Ubuntu based. So the lack of Game Engines and Vulkan support is simply horrible from a developer's point of view.