Évaluation
Filter RSS

Votre évaluation
Votre avis sur ce projet

2020-01-28 00:59
Évaluation de eWasteGaming

Évaluation :
(1$ de 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
This program is so refreshing after fighting with WinZip for so long. The UI is better, it's faster, it does more... PeaZip is just overall better :D
Pros
Free, Works quickly and effectively, Smooth/Aesthetic UI
Cons
None as of yet

2020-01-18 20:17
Évaluation de HemantD

Évaluation :
(1$ de 0 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
It is very good for the trapped person like me. This solved my current problem. Thanks a lot. We will be back with some success, i wish. thanks again.

2019-12-24 19:54
Évaluation de nucer

Évaluation :
(1$ de 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
The only one good free achiever for windows. No bugs, stupid things and ads))

2019-12-21 20:31
Évaluation de MULINDI

Évaluation :
(1$ de 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Fantastic Archive manager. Why do people still buy expensive closed source archive manager when you can get this and probably support the developers?
Pros
1. FOSS 2. Excellent and efficient 3. Cross platform 4. Portable
Cons
None.

2019-06-28 03:31
Évaluation de Shadow Of Light

Évaluation :
(1$ de 3 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
the best program of its kind ever created. the fact it can be installed on a portable drive and used on any computer is a gift from its creator.
Pros
that's all its got.
Cons
no cons, except it, can be faster, but I would gladly give that away to have portability and independence of installing it on every computer

2019-03-19 01:12
Évaluation de Divingstag

Évaluation :
(1$ de 6 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Been using it for years, very reliable

2019-03-11 08:58
Évaluation de MrKnightly

Évaluation :
(1$ de 3 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
I like it. In fact, I uninstalled a paid Winrar just for this. Take my 10 stars any time.
Pros
1. Free. 2. Supports many formats. 3. Frequent updates. 4. Easy to use. 5. Awesome interface
Cons
none.

2019-02-09 12:53
Évaluation de MaryloveJay-r

Évaluation :
(1$ de 6 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
it"s your work and i appreciated it how you contribute keep it up we expect all lot of add words that can easily to pronounce

2019-01-23 09:16
Évaluation de whiteangel078

Évaluation :
(1$ de 8 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Is a really good option. Take a chance

2018-12-10 03:31
Évaluation de Tim54000

Évaluation :
(1$ de 10 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Very good with all options that you'd ever want !
Pros
All formats (known)
Cons
Compression with ARC does not work =/ It does not use subcommands and therefore no ARC archive for the moment.