Évaluation
Filter RSS

Votre évaluation
Votre avis sur ce projet

2018-07-20 04:51
Évaluation de fatnigger654

Évaluation :
(1$ de 3 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
i like it its good becase ok! I very like peas so eat me
Pros
does it stuff
Cons
I cant

2018-06-30 01:21
Évaluation de Bud

Évaluation :
(1$ de 4 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
it may seem more appropriate to mention the purpose or destine of the donation. This detail may increase the donations. Didn't particularly like the cookies acceptance request in within PayPal.

2018-06-12 21:20
Évaluation de EBewley

Évaluation :
(1$ de 5 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Tried installing the 2 Linux packages in Debian stretch, and neither worked, even after installing Qt. Tried installing via Wine, and the installer stops responding. Even went as far as reinstalling Wine for both amd64 and i386 architectures. No change. So far, it looks like trash to me.
Cons
Won't install.

2018-05-30 09:09
Évaluation de No Name City

Évaluation :
(1$ de 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
It has been very good .... 7-zip had given me some problems, and Pea zip solved them in a second Thanks for this great product
Pros
all

2017-12-22 13:15
Évaluation de Rohan

Évaluation :
(1$ de 29 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Excellent product to use in the place of Winzip or WinRar!

2017-12-03 17:27
Évaluation de fer_fp

Évaluation :
(1$ de 34 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
amazing open source project, definitive application to manage compressed files. different compression technologies in a single project.
Pros
+ open source + lightweight + compatible + compression application manager
Cons
visually confusing unzip process (cant minimize the process)

2017-10-28 18:39
Évaluation de uf

Évaluation :
(1$ de 37 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
yükleyemiyorum nedendir siz ce................................

2017-10-27 17:24
Évaluation de Sacrin

Évaluation :
(1$ de 18 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Great APP, thank you for this Open source project!

2017-10-14 23:12
Évaluation de abcmarble

Évaluation :
(1$ de 14 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Well...... ......your page is a teeny tiny not loading, but...... ......it's OK

2017-08-09 18:08
Évaluation de mikimotoh

Évaluation :
(1$ de 20 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
PeaZip Command Line doesn't work. ``` $ peazip -add2pea 01.jpg 03.jpg ``` doesn't generate PEA archive