Évaluation
Filter RSS

Votre évaluation
Votre avis sur ce projet

2018-12-03 07:03
Évaluation de wvinton

Évaluation :
(1$ de 0 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Thank you, thank you, thank you! I have been looking for a version of BASIC for MacOS for a LONG time that works essentially the same as the TrueBASIC I grew up with. This is exactly what I have needed to explore the basic structure of a programming idea in a quick and painless manner, without having to deal with the layers of complexity that "modern" languages impose. I'm not really interested in developing apps, so Decimal BASIC has allowed me to dive into my explorations full bore!
Pros
It's the BASIC I grew up learning as an undergraduate - it seems to work flawlessly so far! Perfect for what I've always used BASIC for in the past - to explore a programming idea rapidly, without having to worry about the various complexities that "modern" programming languages - no matter how "simple" they are - impose on program design and implementation.
Cons
I'm not sure I see any, except that on MacOS command-S opens the debugger instead of saving.

2018-09-13 06:46
Évaluation de Jerónimo

Évaluation :
(1$ de 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Great implementation of Full Basic. BasicAcc is great. Thank you very much for this! It is so usefull!
Pros
Very powerfull and easy to use tool!
Cons
None.

2017-06-13 04:02
Évaluation de toml12953

Évaluation :
(1$ de 24 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
A great implementation of the ANSI/ISO standard for BASIC. The author has always answered my questions with great accuracy and patience. Even though it's free, it's better than some other software that charges a fee.
Pros
The parts that are implemented are faithful to ANSI standard. Author is very responsive.
Cons
Still not at 100% implementation of ANSI. A limitation that I hope will be corrected eventually.

2017-02-19 08:08
Évaluation de 中江田電子

Évaluation :
(1$ de 23 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
動作が早くなった!!! ただmacはちょっと遅いかな? ソースプログラムをテキストコピーしてwindows,macなどでそのまま動作するのは開発に最高です。

2016-05-09 04:24
Évaluation de BSpinoza

Évaluation :
(1$ de 24 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
It does what you exspect it has to do. A excellent tool for my work.

2015-06-07 14:38
Évaluation de necron99

Évaluation :
(1$ de 12 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
What I've been looking for, ANSI BASIC 1987!
Pros
it exists
Cons
none

2014-05-03 07:21
Évaluation de ukimiku

Évaluation :
(1$ de 10 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Versatile programming language, strong mathematical capabilities, great graphic transformations, especially quick bug fixes

2013-04-14 05:48
Évaluation de Anonyme

Évaluation :
(1$ de 11 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
A Basic simple and fun!!!

2013-03-08 04:09
Évaluation de Anonyme

Évaluation :
(1$ de 10 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Perfect!!

2012-09-24 20:27
Évaluation de Anonyme

Évaluation :
(1$ de 10 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
いつの間に!