Évaluation
Filter RSS

Votre évaluation
Votre avis sur ce projet

2022-01-20 00:03
Évaluation de aam_fi

Évaluation :
(1$ de 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Good tool. Works. I'd give it 4.5. Easy to use, has a long and good standing in computer scene and hardware forums.
Pros
Has been reliable very very long time. Is Small an does not require complicated install. That theme...
Cons
Can't go over account limitations (Administrative rights). Understanding results required knowledge. Welll... that theme.. /me facepalm.

2021-01-31 09:10
Évaluation de trrwaafs

Évaluation :
(1$ de 3 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
so cute kurei kei and good program

2020-06-08 01:28
Évaluation de Draxo 33 PL

Évaluation :
(1$ de 3 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Ok good program and stable. Correct results and readings.

2019-09-26 07:11
Évaluation de Gradius

Évaluation :
(1$ de 3 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
PLEASE!!! Provide us a way to do auto APM OFF. Everytime I turn on my computer, or even after a reset, I need to do that manually! Is very boring now after thousand (or even more) times as I been using this great tool for years.
Pros
Superb. Use it!
Cons
Just need an auto APM OFF now.

2019-06-26 15:00
Évaluation de bigmeathead ;-)

Évaluation :
(1$ de 11 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
very nice.. i have a few ideas which may propel this project to new heights of usage and recognition. bigmeathead (-:
Pros
excellent display of information..i like the manga version ,
Cons
needs more variables/user function manga version need transparency feature on cartoon image

2019-01-17 10:26
Évaluation de clark60

Évaluation :
(1$ de 39 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
it's a useful tool for checking disk info, nice work

2017-10-04 12:46
Évaluation de jackflynn

Évaluation :
(1$ de 18 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
I'm finding two bugs with CrystalDiskInfo7_1_1 standard edition 64 bit standalone exe. I'm running Win 10 v1703. When I select Function > Startup, it isn't always starting with Windows. Second, I've selected Function > Auto Refresh > 5 mins and it isn't polling my backup drives even though ti shows them in the list. My backup box goes into sleep after 15 mins of no activity and that is happening now, because CrystalDiskInfo isn't polling the drives. Neither of these two problems existed in Standard Edition 6.5.2 standalone exe.
Pros
It does work and poll drives if I Refresh manually and it does start manually

2017-09-11 17:17
Évaluation de Bernardo

Évaluation :
(1$ de 18 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Muy rapido para usarlo y muy claro

2016-10-15 14:58
Évaluation de zbiniu

Évaluation :
(1$ de 4 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)

2015-12-11 01:12
Évaluation de daaa

Évaluation :
(1$ de 9 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
good. thầy cho mọi người.moi nguoi thu dung di