Évaluation
Filter RSS

Votre évaluation
Votre avis sur ce projet

2019-12-09 07:14
Évaluation de Goran69

Évaluation :
(1$ de 0 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Basic computing. No more no less

2019-12-08 06:18
Évaluation de dimensi0n

Évaluation :
(1$ de 0 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Excellent arch-based distribution for beginners and professionnal
Pros
Easy to install Arch based

2019-12-05 18:53
Évaluation de Gojoban

Évaluation :
(1$ de 0 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Very stable and fast, easy to use and set up. I was using Linux Mint for a few years but recently it has been freezing up a lot, and became unstable. Decided to give Manjaro a try, and so happy I did. Manjaro deserves Five Stars plus.
Pros
Outstanding OS. Fast and Stable.
Cons
None

2019-12-02 06:02
Évaluation de Juju Tao

Évaluation :
(1$ de 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
This is by far the best implementation of i3 that I've used. It's so nice for new users that want to try i3, but don't know where to start.
Pros
<3!
Cons
None.

2019-12-01 11:33
Évaluation de widowmaker

Évaluation :
(1$ de 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
simple, stable, powerful, highly customizable.

2019-11-23 02:35
Évaluation de PaT

Évaluation :
(1$ de 0 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
installée par curiosité j'en suis tombé sous le charme, et quelle reactivité !

2019-11-18 23:56
Évaluation de Pcbcadman

Évaluation :
(1$ de 0 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
I was on Mint for two years as a Linus newbie and I liked it. My buddy kept telling me how much more I would like Manjaro and I finally gave in and installed. I liked Mint a lot, but I love Manjaro. It worked right out of the box. I had one problem with the Optimus-switch, but that whole thing is a piece of hartware technology is a piece excrement, so I really didn't blame that on Manjaro.
Pros
It's fast. The software updates work much smoother. I like the Gui. Stuff is really easy to find. I like the looks of everything. The support I have gotten from the users is unbelievable.
Cons
None at all!

2019-11-11 00:30
Évaluation de ana_w

Évaluation :
(1$ de 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
stable, slick and fast. and it gets the yoga 530 hardware running almost by itself
Pros
the flexibility of arch with a rock solid pacman
Cons
coming from apt the cli options for pacman are a bit cumbersome

2019-10-21 04:34
Évaluation de Rob Ch.

Évaluation :
(1$ de 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
I love it, I’m in love of my Manjaro , so fast I was use to windows being so slow and having those updates that at the end make me re think if that is what I want. I was sick of fixes in hackintoshes and I have no budget to buy an Apple product. Manjaro make my workflow faster and plus I’m supporting open source.

2019-10-16 02:12
Évaluation de Armin

Évaluation :
(1$ de 3 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
A fast and reliable Linux distro. It is a rolling release version. So it never outdates.
Pros
Fast. Reliable. Rolling.
Cons
Not in every aspect a distro for beginners.