Évaluation
Filter RSS

42128 reviews are posted
5 Étoiles
28889
4 Étoiles
5600
3 Étoiles
3502
2 Étoiles
1300
1 Étoile
2819

2019-10-23 15:17
Manjaro Linux (Évaluation de Darran)

Évaluation :
(1$ de 0 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
Has great potential to be my new daily OS, but at the moment, the current version does not do some simple things that any OS should be able to do on day one, that is remember windows size and position globally and be able to change themes. Manjaro has the ability to change themes but it is not functioning.

2019-10-23 08:49
Clonezilla (Évaluation de tuxino)

Évaluation :
(1$ de 0 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
A must-have for every users...

2019-10-22 19:24
x64dbg (Évaluation de KAMI JADUGAR)

Évaluation :
(1$ de 0 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
MAzaujdjkgfhdg dhsjdsdsdhshkdsjdsksdjksdsdvs

2019-10-22 10:56
Manjarolinux Community (Évaluation de mrkrabs)

Évaluation :
(1$ de 0 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
best distro ever its super stable and it runs minecraft

2019-10-21 18:41
FFFTP (Évaluation de HM)

Évaluation :
(1$ de 0 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
こんなにとても便利なツールがフリーで提供されてるのは有り難いですね

2019-10-21 15:19
x64dbg (Évaluation de Muhajir)

Évaluation :
(1$ de 0 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
nice software for learning purpose.

2019-10-21 12:49
Kumagusu (Évaluation de Kumagusu Lover)

Évaluation :
(1$ de 0 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
If you [a user] have had a problem with not being able to copy/move notes or if you [Tarshi] have hit the same problem, you will be able to fix it easily by being aware that the TITLE line in the note that is used to name the note is the cause of the problem. What you have to amend is the fact that if the TITLE line of text contains and INVALID DOS characters ( e.g. Comma [,] Forward or back slash (/ \) etc then when Kumagusu tries to copy or move a note with those invalid characters it will simply abort the copy/move and you will have an incomplete action. This glitch ONLY applies to the Title line, UTF8 etc applies to the rest of the note. To fix the problem with your notes, simply go through EACH note and remove any INVALID DOS characters from the title line and save you note, then do the same for each and every note in the entire document. NOTE: you only need to remove INVALID characters from the Title line of each note. i.e. DO NOT allow any Comma, pipe | Forward slash / Backslash \ Asterisk * Question mark ? etc in the Title line and everything will work fine. Again Tarshi, Thank you for creating such a wonderful app.
Pros
No Ads, No Unnecessary Permissions, No BS, it works, and it does it reasonably well, give or take a few minor glitches which can be ironed out.
Cons
Nothing major that I can think of, I have a few minor suggestions that would greatly enhance the usefulness of the app, If you would like to hear them then reply to this comment and I will share with you.

2019-10-21 10:38
x64dbg (Évaluation de Jfrn)

Évaluation :
(1$ de 0 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
It is a nice software which is very helpful

2019-10-21 07:26
Blender (Évaluation de soft)

Évaluation :
(1$ de 0 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
nice and awsome please keep it up

2019-10-21 04:34
Manjaro Linux (Évaluation de Rob Ch.)

Évaluation :
(1$ de 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile)
I love it, I’m in love of my Manjaro , so fast I was use to windows being so slow and having those updates that at the end make me re think if that is what I want. I was sick of fixes in hackintoshes and I have no budget to buy an Apple product. Manjaro make my workflow faster and plus I’m supporting open source.